"We are an Equal Opportunity Employer."

nursinginfo@proestaffing.com

Joyce Williams

​CM Advisor

joyce@proestaffing.com

​Holly Whitehead

​Recruiter

Holly@proestaffing.com

​Tonya Reaves

​Research Development

tonya@proestaffing.com

Heather Villarreal

HR Coordinator

heather@proestaffing.com

If we don't know then we will find out for you.  We have a great and dedicated recruiting staff that will always do the best they can to get the answers you are seeking.

​When emailing it is helpful to put the state that you are currently licensed in and looking to work in.
 

We take great pride in providing great services to the nurses we recruit.  If there are any questions that you have please don't hesitate to contact anyone of our team recruiters.

Brenda VanNatta, CEO & Founder
Brenda@proestaffing.com 

Danielle Gilmore 

Director of Recruiting

Danielle@proestaffing.com

Our Staff