Katrina "Katy" Adame, LVN II

​PEN Supervisor

katy@proestaffing.com

Trina Hamm -RN
PEN Supervisor
Trina@proestaffing.com
Brenda VanNatta, CEO & Founder
Brenda@proestaffing.com 

Our Staff

Heather Villarreal

HR Coordinator

heather@proestaffing.com

We take great pride in providing great services to the nurses we recruit.  If there are any questions that you have please don't hesitate to contact anyone of our team recruiters.

Danielle Gilmore 

Director of Recruiting

Danielle@proestaffing.com

If we don't know then we will find out for you.  We have a great and dedicated recruiting staff that will always do the best they can to get the answers you are seeking.

​When emailing it is helpful to put the state that you are currently licensed in and looking to work in.
 
"We are an Equal Opportunity Employer."

nursinginfo@proestaffing.com

​Holly Whitehead

​Recruiter

Holly@proestaffing.com

Mary Kucera, RN​

Director of Nursing
maryk@proestaffing.com